Contact

Order and delivery

To place an order for:

Concrete: 253-891-6680, Ext 1
Aggregate/Gravel Products: 253-891-6680, Ext 2

Dispatch Hours: Monday through Friday 6:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Mailing Address for Corliss Resources:

PO BOX 487
Sumner, WA 98390
253-891-6680

Sales and operation

Concrete Sales

Steve Valenta
253-405-0165
stevev@corlissco.com

Jerred Nybo
253-377-5580
jerredn@corlissco.com

Soils and Landscape
Materials Sales

Josh Frey
253-279-9102
joshf@corlissco.com

Quality Control

Tony Bowman
Office: 253-891-6680, Ext 8387
Cell: 253-377-8861
tonyb@corlissco.com

Aggregate, Sand,
and Gravel Sales

Josh Frey
253-279-9102
joshf@corlissco.com

Kelley Blocks

Mike Kelley, Jr
253-922-9848
sales@kelleyblock.com

Ecology Blocks

Gravel Dispatch
253-891-6680, Ext 2

Administration and Finance

Accounts Receivable
253-826-8010
ar@corlissco.com

Accounts Payable
253-826-8018
ap@corlissco.com

Credit and Collections
253-826-8014
credit@corlissco.com
Download Credit App

REAL ESTATE

Accounting

Monica Gildea
253-826-5004
monicag@corlissco.com

Real Estate Inquiries

Sloan Clack
253-826-5020
sloanc@corlissco.com

Mailing Address – Real Estate

3106#A Sumner Tapps Hwy E
Lake Tapps, WA 98391
253-826-5010

Plant Locations

Sumner Plant
16805 64th St East
Sumner, WA 98390
Hours of Operation:
Mon. – Fri. 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Federal Way Plant
35053 Enchanted Parkway South
Federal Way, WA 98003
Hours of Operation:
CALL FOR HOURS

Enumclaw Plant
29410 SR HWY 410
Enumclaw, WA 98022
Hours of Operation:
Mon. – Fri. 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Puyallup Plant
18001 Meridian Ave E
Puyallup, WA 98375
Hours of Operation:
Mon. – Fri. 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Sat. 7:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunset Quarry Plant
30820 Quinnon Rd Ext
Wilkeson, WA 98321
Hours of Operation:
Closed to public/ call ahead for hours

Corporate Office
3106 Sumner Tapps Hwy E
Lake Tapps, WA 98391
Hours of Operation:
Mon. – Fri. 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM​